Brent Kirby & The Lost Fortunes "Coming Back To Life" - Released May 2011

1. Still my Girl

2. Baby (see you anymore)

3. Spot where I stand

4. Coming back to Life

5. Standing in the Hallways

6. Everybody

7. Carmen

8. Star somewhere in the Space

9. Something about you

10. GPS Kids

11. We would have been good together

12. Do it Again

13. Rollertop

Brent Kirby- lead & backing vocals, acoustic guitars, percussion, glockenspiel, stomps, wine bottles, whistle
Al Moss- Pedal steel
Andy Leach- Electric guitars, backing vocals, mandolin
Matt Charboneau- Electric and acoustic bass
Jon Niefeld- Drums

Special guests:
Laurie Michelle Caner- harmony vocal on “We Would Have Been Good Together”, backing vocals on “Coming Back To Life”
Ed Caner- violin on “Rollertop”