Last Song On The Soundtrack - Released in May 2010

1. Silently Stepping Out Surreal

2. Just Like a Parade

3. Funny Photos

4. I’m Just A Man

5. Dream The Night Away

6. Lonesome Holiday

7. Somewhere Down the Line

8. Holding That’s Hard

9. Truth Tonight

10. Don’t Cry For Me

11. All I’ve Ever Wanted

Brent Kirby- vocals, acoustic & electric guitars, drums on “Lonesome Holiday”, percussion

JJ Juliano- drums, percussion

Al Moss- Pedal Steel

Chris Hanna- piano, Hammond B3

Matt Charboneau- electric and upright bass

Amy Primiano- harmony vocals